In terms of online presence, Fielding Law Group (FLG) started with no modern website and was a law firm only ranking for their company name in search engines.
For SEO, in one month’s time of working with OnRanker’s network, FLG was ranking for 78 keywords and by the end of our contract, they were ranking for 155 keywords, with 7 high volume and competitive keywords on the first page of Google. The SEO efforts contributed 10-20 SEO forms per month and 40-50 calls from SEO each month. They converted 10-15 percent of the leads (average sale of $4,000), which allowed them to receive an average monthly gross revenue of $80,000 to $140,000 on a $2,000 per month SEO package.
For PPC, we generated 40 form leads and 52 call leads per month with a PPC budget $18,979 per month ($209 CPL). They closed 30-40% of the leads we developed which allowed them to develop 27-36 new clients per month (average sale of $4,000), leaving them with a monthly gross revenue of $108,600 to $144,000 on the $21,000 they invested in PPC campaigns.
TOTAL SPENT MONTHLY (SEO & PPC) = $23,000
TOTAL GROSS REVENUE MONTHLY (SEO & PPC) = $188,600 to $284,000
ROI = 800% to 1,200%